Media Training

“Talking to the press is always risky, it tends to report what you say,” used to say former US Vice President Hubert Humphrey.

SEARCH FOR security

Our role, as an agency, is first and foremost to put our client in a situation as safe as possible when meeting the media. To avoid any risk of the situation turning against the interviewe, a preparation or “media training” is an essential requirement.

how to STRUCTURE MESSAGES AND SPEECH

Preparing carefully a meeting to review with the media is an opportunity to review all the key messages and confront them with Voxia’s consultants, who can then function as a sounding board and provide constructive feedback. We also act as a structurer of messages and speeches, adjusting them to different media and formats. Our main objective is to get the messages across to the target audiences with as much clarity and impact as possible.

live training with our specialists

“It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to destroy it,” said financier Warren Buffet. If an interview can “make” a reputation, it is probably also the most risky communication exercise. To mitigate this risk, our teams of former journalists and media relations specialists will train you “live”, to avoid being led on dangerous paths and dodge traps.

Your interlocutors

Medien-Training

“Mit der Presse zu sprechen ist immer riskant, sie neigt dazu, zu berichten, was man sagt”, sagte der ehemalige US-Vizepräsident Hubert Humphrey.

SICHERHEIT SUCHEN

Unsere Aufgabe als Agentur besteht darin, unseren Kunden einen authentischen und souveränen Umgang mit den Medien zu ermöglichen. Um zu vermeiden, dass sich das Blatt gegen Sie richtet, ist eine tiefergehende Vorbereitung oder ein Medientraining notwendig.

BOTSCHAFTEN UND REDEN STRUKTURIEREN

Diese Vorbereitung bietet zugleich die Gelegenheit, alle Ihre Kernbotschaften zu überprüfen. Die Berater von Voxia communication sind dabei Ihr Sounding Board und geben konstruktives Feedback. Wir generieren Botschaften und Reden, die wir exakt auf die favorisierten Medien und Formate ausrichten. Hauptziel ist, den Zielgruppen Ihre Botschaften so klar und wirkungsvoll wie möglich zu vermitteln.

LIVE-TRAINING MIT UNSEREN SPEZIALISTEN

“Es dauert 20 Jahre, um einen Ruf aufzubauen, und fünf Minuten, um ihn zu zerstören”, sagte der Financier Warren Buffet. Wenn ein Interview dazu beitragen kann, einen Ruf  “aufzubauen”, ist es vermutlich auch die riskanteste Kommunikationsübung. Um dieses Risiko zu minimieren, schulen Sie unsere Teams aus ehemaligen Journalisten und Spezialisten für Medienarbeit “live”, damit Sie sich nicht auf gefährliche Pfade führen lassen und Fallen vermeiden können.

Your interlocutor