Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards 2022

The Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards 2022 honoured the best performing asset managers and funds with the highest commitment to socially responsible investment (SRI). The virtual ceremony took place on 1 June 2022.

AN AWARD FOR THE BEST SUSTAINABLE FUNDS

To support this development, the Geneva Forum for Sustainable Investment, the major event in the sustainable investment industry with the participation of over 500 management professionals each year, and the Zurich Forum for Sustainable Investment, has decided to create the Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards.

WINNERS OF THE 2022 EDITION

Best Asset Management Company

Zürcher Kantonalbank

EQUITIES CATEGORY

World Equities

Aegon Global Sustainable Equity C Acc GBP
Aegon Asset Management

European Equities

NN (L) European Sustainable Equity I Cap EUR
NN Investment Partners

Emerging Markets Equities

Candriam Sustainable Equity Emerging Mkt V EUR C
Candriam Investors Group

Swiss Equities

GAM Swiss Sustainable Companies D
GAM Investment Management (CH) SA

Thematic Equities

green benefit – Global Impact Fund – P
Green Benefit AG

BONDS CATEGORY, 2 winners in the “Aggregate Bonds” category

Aggregate Bonds

Franklin European Total Return I (acc) EUR
Franklin Templeton International

Aggregate Bonds

JSS Sustainable Bond – Euro Broad C EUR acc
Banque J. Safra Sarasin SA

ten DIFFERENT CATEGORIES

These awards will be presented to the winners of the ten different categories with special prizes awarded to the best asset management company as well as the best Swiss-based asset management company.

Funds and management companies are selected by an independent jury whose task is to assess their performance on both qualitative and quantitative criteria. The jury is made up of representatives of the industry players, pension funds, fund selectors, family office and third-party managers, independent advisors and academia.

The aim of the Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards is to establish a benchmark and ranking acknowledged and recognised by the financial community. This certification facilitates the adoption of sustainable investment products and supports the business development of industry players.

The nominees in the “Actions” category are:

World Equities

  • Aegon Global Sustainable Equity C Acc GBP
  • Baillie Gifford Wldwd Positive Change B AUD Acc
  • Janus Henderson Global Sustainable Equity G Inc
  • Swisscanto (CH) EF Sustainable GT CHF
  • Vontobel Fd (CH) Sust GI Eq ex CHF Conc S

US Equities

  • Amundi Funds US Pioneer Fund – I2 EUR C
  • BA US Sust Growth C USD Acc
  • BNPP Sustainable US Value Multi-Factor Eq I Cap
  • Fisher Investments Inst US SC Core Equity ESG USD
  • Nordea 1 – North American Stars Equity BI EUR

European Equities

  • Baillie Gifford Wldwd Pan-European B EUR Acc
  • DNCA Invest SRI Europe Growth – Class F – EUR
  • DWS Invest ESG European Small/Mid Cap XC
  • NN (L) European Sustainable Equity I Cap EUR

Emerging Markets Equities

  • Candriam Sustainable Equity Emerging Mkt V EUR C
  • Carmignac PfI Emergents FW GBP Acc
  • Driehaus Emerging Mkts Sustainable Eq CE EUR Acc
  • Goldman Sachs Em Mkts Eq ESG Pf I Qdis USD
  • Nordea 1 – Emerging Stars Equity BI EUR

Swiss Equities

  • BKB Sustainable – Equities Switzerland I1
  • Cadmos – Swiss Engagement A
  • GAM Swiss Sustainable Companies D
  • JSS Sustainable Equity Switzerland M CHF Dis
  • Swisscanto (CH) EF Resp CH High Quality DT CHF

Thematic Equities

  • DWS Invest ESG Climate Tech XC
  • Green benefit – Global Impact Fund – P
  • Luxembourg Selection Fd – Active Solar C USD
  • Swisscanto (LU) EF Sustainable Global Climate GT

The nominees in the “Bonds” category are:

Aggregate Bonds

  • AXA WF ACT Green Bonds I USD Hedged Cap
  • Franklin European Total Return I (acc) EUR
  • JSS Sustainable Bond – Euro Broad C EUR acc
  • Mirova Euro Green and Sustainable Bond Fund MDE
  • ODDO BHF Green Bond CR – EUR

Corporate Bonds

  • Allianz Euro Credit SRI W EUR
  • DWS Invest ESG USD Corporate Bonds USD XC
  • JSS Sustainable Bond – EUR Corporates M EUR acc
  • PGIM Euro Corporate ESG Bond EUR I Acc
  • Swisscanto (LU) BF Sustainable Global Credit DT

DATA PROVIDERS

Conser’s proprietary database lists a full range of investment solutions and products that have a positive impact on all types of asset classes. The CSR analysis process is twofold, qualitative and quantitative.

Qualitative analysis evaluates the investment process. As a result, each fund is ranked and rated according to its sustainability objectives. The evaluation takes into account the sustainable investment process, the quality of the management team and the history of the portfolio. The analysis is based on publicly available responsible investment reports, including commitment and voting reports, Eurosif transparency guidelines, as well as on individual visits to managers.

The quantitative assessment verifies the CSR compliance of the subjacent portfolio. Securities will be evaluated using the Conser ESG consensus® tool, which provides information on the overall CSR quality of the portfolio, potential exposure to major controversies and the measurement of positive impacts.

Founded in 2017 by three investment professionals, Anglo-Swiss Advisors is an advisory firm specialized in the selection of fund managers and investment strategies for private banks, family offices and institutional clients.

Using a proprietary quantitative approach combined with qualitative analysis criteria, Anglo-Swiss aims to identify the best fund managers to meet the specific needs of each client. Anglo-Swiss Advisors helps its clients create white label products, find appropriate strategies or adapt existing strategies to complement their current product range.

participation rules

Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards – Participation rules

Jury

René Sieber

Chairman of the jury – Adjunct Professor, Geneva Finance Research Institute, University of Geneva

×

René Sieber

Chairman of the jury – Adjunct Professor, Geneva Finance Research Institute, University of Geneva

René Sieber holds a Ph.D. in Economic and Social Sciences from Geneva University. He was a Visiting Scholar at the Department of Economics of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Cambridge, USA.

René Sieber has an experience of more than 30 years in the field of asset management. He has been a founding member and managing director of Dynagest SA, a Geneva based Swiss Asset Management Company that featured during several years among the European Top 400 Asset Managers*. Head of quantitative portfolio insurance investments, he was also supervising fixed income management and research.

For more than 30 years René Sieber has lectured in finance at University of Geneva where he also co-heads the new DAS in Asset Management. He has been appointed adjunct professor in 2019. Since 1991, he has also taught on fixed income investing at the Swiss Training Centre for Investment Professionals (AZEK).

Among his other mandates, since 2002, René Sieber has been a Director of Ethos Services SA, the operating company of Ethos, Swiss Foundation for Sustainable Development, which has been promoting socially responsible investment (SRI) since 1997. He chairs its Asset Management Committee.

*Ranking established by the reference magazine Investment and Pensions Europe (IPE).

Personal page : https://www.renesieber.ch/index.php/en/

Stéphanie de Mestral

Member of the jury – Senior Vice President, De Pury Pictet Turrettini & Cie

×

Stéphanie de Mestral

Member of the jury – Senior Vice President, De Pury Pictet Turrettini & Cie

Stéphanie de Mestral joined de Pury Pictet Turrettini & Cie in 2014. She was previously in charge of key clients in the private banking division at BNP Paribas. She started her professional career at Morgan Stanley in New York, London and Zurich and, thereafter, was involved in institutional asset management at Lombard Odier in Geneva.

Stéphanie is a CFA charterholder and a member of the Swiss CFA Institute. She holds a master in economics from the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland and a master in international management from CEMS/University Luigi Bocconi, Milan. She is a US Stock Broker License (Series 7), New York and a SFA General Representative, London. Since 2019, she holds a Certificate in Advanced Studies in impact finance/investment ODDs from the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies in Geneva.

Suzanna Gobet

Member of the jury – Co-Head of Wealth Management Geneva, Bedrock S.A

×

Suzanna Gobet

Member of the jury – Co-Head of Wealth Management Geneva, Bedrock S.A

Suzanna Gobet joined Bedrock S.A in 2005 as a portfolio manager and is now co-head of the wealth management department in Geneva. Previously, she worked at Blue Orchard as a business analyst and was involved in institutional asset management at Lombard Odier, both in Geneva. Suzanna has also participated in various projects at the World Bank and UNICEF.

Suzanna holds a master’s degree in economics from Geneva University. She is currently pursuing the STEP Diploma in International Trust Management; (Trust & Estate Practitioner TEP).

Joerg Grossmann

Member of the jury – Global Head of Products and Strategic Alliances, Allfunds

×

Joerg Grossmann

Member of the jury – Global Head of Products and Strategic Alliances, Allfunds

Joerg Grossmann is a member of the Executive Committee of Allfunds with global responsibility for Products and Strategic Alliances. Before joining Allfunds, Joerg was CEO of Credit Suisse InvestLab AG which included global responsibility for fund selection. In prior roles at Credit Suisse he assumed responsibility for product, sales and pricing strategies. Prior to Credit Suisse, Joerg worked for 2 years at UBS and for 8 years at The Boston Consulting Group as a strategy consultant. Joerg holds a Master Degree in Physics and a Master Degree in International Management.

Frank Juliano

Member of the jury – Head of Asset Management and member of the Executive Committee, Compenswiss

×

Frank Juliano

Member of the jury – Head of Asset Management and member of the Executive Committee, Compenswiss

Frank Juliano began his career in 1994 at UBS, with assignments in Geneva as well as in New York. In 1998, he joined Syz Bank to build up and run the portfolio management department. In 2000, he moved to Lombard Odier as Senior Advisor, then focused on alternative investments. In 2006, he was taken on by Merrill Lynch to oversee the bank’s alternative investments, creating model portfolios and managing alternative mandates. Eventually he became Head of Portfolio Management and joined the bank’s Executive Committee, as well as the staff pension fund’s Board of Trustees. In 2012, Frank joined compenswiss, the Swiss Federal Social Security Funds (AuM CHF 37bn), as Head of Asset Management and member of the Executive Board.

Frank has a Master of Advanced Studies in Econometrics and Statistics from the University of Geneva. He also received the diploma from the Swiss Financial Analysts Association and was awarded best candidate in 1997. He remains today a member of the Examination Commission for this internationally recognized diploma. Since 2016 he is also a Board Member of the Swiss Association for Responsible Investments.

Beatrix Wullschleger

Member of the jury – Specialist for sustainable investments at the Basel-Stadt Pension Fund

×

Beatrix Wullschleger

Member of the jury – Specialist for sustainable investments at the Basel-Stadt Pension Fund

Beatrix Wullschleger is Specialist in sustainable investments at the Basel-Stadt Pension Fund.

Previously, Beatrix Wullschleger was a research assistant and speaker at the University of Applied Sciences FHNW in Basel. As a specialist in sustainable investment, she was also Editor-in-Chief of Swisscanto.

Beatrix Wullschleger holds a master’s degree in economics from the University of St. Gallen.

Stefano Battiston

Member of the jury – Associate Professor of Banking and Associate Professor of Economic Policy

×

Stefano Battiston

Member of the jury – Associate Professor of Banking and Associate Professor of Economic Policy

Stefano Battiston is Associate Professor of Banking at the University of Zurich, Department of Banking and Finance and Associate Professor of Economic Policy at Univ. of Venice, Department of Economics. He is also a Lead Author of the IPPC Report Chapter 15 Finance and Investments.

He is a leading scholar in the fields of sustainable finance and financial risk in networks. He has made advances in the scientific understanding of risk and interconnectedness in the financial system, and on climate-related financial risk, in particular in relation to climate scenario analysis and climate stress-testing. He has directed several research works and co-authored 60+ publications including on prestigious journals such as Science, PNAS, Management Science, Nature Communications and Nature Climate Change. His scientific methods have found applications in several policy-relevant studies carried by financial supervisors.

He has contributed as coordinator, or partner, to international research projects of the Future Emerging Technologies program of the European Commission. Within the Financial Stability Program directed by the Nobel laureate Joseph Stiglitz and funded by the Institute of New Economic Thinking, he has coordinated the Working Group on Financial Networks.

potential conflicts of interest

GFSI & ZFSI Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards 2022 – Potential conflicts of interest

Charter

Swiss sustainable Fund Awards – Charter

Sponsoring

Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards – Sponsoring

Contacts

events@swiss-sfa.ch
Tel. +41 22 591 22 66

Your interlocutors

Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards 2022

En 2019, les fonds durables représentaient 38% de l’ensemble des fonds distribués en Suisse. Un volume qui a plus que doublé par rapport aux 18% de 2018. 

Meilleurs fonds durables récompenséS

Au cours des dix dernières années, le nombre de fonds disponibles a ainsi triplé.

Pour soutenir ce développement, le Geneva Forum for Sustainable Investment, devenu un événement majeur dans l’industrie de l’investissement durable avec la participation chaque année de près de 500 professionnels de la gestion, et le Zurich Forum for Sustainable Investment, décernent les Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards.

Dix différentes catégories

Ces prix seront décernés aux vainqueurs des dix différentes catégories avec des prix spéciaux remis à la meilleure société de gestion d’actifs ainsi que la meilleure société de gestion d’actifs basée en Suisse.

Les fonds et les sociétés de gestion sont sélectionnés par un jury indépendant dont la mission est d’évaluer leur performance sur des bases qualitatives et quantitatives. Le jury est constitué de représentants des principaux acteurs de l’industrie, caisses de pension, sélectionneurs de fonds, family office et tiers gérants, conseillers indépendants et monde académique.

L’objectif des Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards est d’établir un benchmark et un classement acceptés et reconnus par la communauté financière. Cette certification facilite l’adoption des produits d’investissement durables et soutient le développement commercial des acteurs de l’industrie.

Les nominés de la catégorie «Actions» sont:

Actions Monde

  • Aegon Global Sustainable Equity C Acc GBP
  • Baillie Gifford Wldwd Positive Change B AUD Acc
  • Janus Henderson Global Sustainable Equity G Inc
  • Swisscanto (CH) EF Sustainable GT CHF
  • Vontobel Fd (CH) Sust GI Eq ex CHF Conc S

Actions Etats-Unis

  • Amundi Funds US Pioneer Fund – I2 EUR C
  • BA US Sust Growth C USD Acc
  • BNPP Sustainable US Value Multi-Factor Eq I Cap
  • Fisher Investments Inst US SC Core Equity ESG USD
  • Nordea 1 – North American Stars Equity BI EUR

Actions Europe

  • Baillie Gifford Wldwd Pan-European B EUR Acc
  • DNCA Invest SRI Europe Growth – Class F – EUR
  • DWS Invest ESG European Small/Mid Cap XC
  • Ecofi Trajectoires Durables C
  • NN (L) European Sustainable Equity I Cap EUR

Actions Pays émergents

  • Candriam Sustainable Equity Emerging Mkt V EUR C
  • Carmignac PfI Emergents FW GBP Acc
  • Driehaus Emerging Mkts Sustainable Eq CE EUR Acc
  • Goldman Sachs Em Mkts Eq ESG Pf I Qdis USD
  • Nordea 1 – Emerging Stars Equity BI EUR

Actions Suisse

  • BKB Sustainable – Equities Switzerland I1
  • Cadmos – Swiss Engagement A
  • GAM Swiss Sustainable Companies D
  • JSS Sustainable Equity Switzerland M CHF Dis
  • Swisscanto (CH) EF Resp CH High Quality DT CHF

Actions Thématiques

  • DWS Invest ESG Climate Tech XC
  • Green benefit – Global Impact Fund – P
  • Luxembourg Selection Fd – Active Solar C USD
  • NSF SICAV Climate Change + S EUR
  • Swisscanto (LU) EF Sustainable Global Climate GT

Les nominés de la catégorie «Obligations» sont:

Obligations Monde

  • AXA WF ACT Green Bonds I USD Hedged Cap
  • Franklin European Total Return I (acc) EUR
  • JSS Sustainable Bond – Euro Broad C EUR acc
  • Mirova Euro Green and Sustainable Bond Fund MDE
  • ODDO BHF Green Bond CR – EUR

Obligations Corporate

  • Allianz Euro Credit SRI W EUR
  • DWS Invest ESG USD Corporate Bonds USD XC
  • JSS Sustainable Bond – EUR Corporates M EUR acc
  • PGIM Euro Corporate ESG Bond EUR I Acc
  • Swisscanto (LU) BF Sustainable Global Credit DT

fournisseurs de Données

La base de données propriétaire de Conser répertorie une gamme complète de solutions et de produits d’investissement ayant un impact positif pour tous types de classes d’actifs. Le processus d’analyse RSE est double, qualitatif et quantitatif.

L’analyse qualitative évalue le processus d’investissement. Ainsi, chaque fonds est classé et noté en fonction de ses objectifs de durabilité. L’évaluation tient compte du processus d’investissement durable, de la qualité de l’équipe de gestion et de l’historique du portefeuille. L’analyse se basera sur des rapports d’investissement responsable accessibles au public, notamment des rapports d’engagement et de vote, des directives de transparence Eurosif, ainsi que sur la base de visites individuelles faite aux gestionnaires.

L’évaluation quantitative vérifie la conformité RSE du portefeuille sous-jacent. Les titres seront évalués au moyen de l’outil Conser ESG consensus® qui fournit des informations sur la qualité RSE globale du portefeuille, l’exposition potentielle à des controverses majeures et la mesure des impacts positifs.

Fondée en 2017 par 3 professionnels de l’investissement, Anglo-Swiss Advisors est une société de conseil spécialisée dans la sélection de gérants de fonds et de stratégies d’investissement pour une clientèle de banques privées, family offices et de clients institutionnels.

En utilisant une approche quantitative propriétaire combinée à des critères d’analyse qualitative, Anglo-Swiss a pour objectif d’identifier les meilleurs gestionnaires de fonds pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client. Anglo-Swiss Advisors aide ses clients à créer des produits en marque blanche, à trouver des stratégies appropriées ou à adapter les stratégies existantes afin de compléter leur gamme actuelle de produits.

Règles de participation

Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards – Règles de participation

Jury

René Sieber

Président du jury – Professeur titulaire, Geneva Finance Research Institute, Université de Genève

×

René Sieber

Président du jury – Professeur titulaire, Geneva Finance Research Institute, Université de Genève

René Sieber est titulaire d’un doctorat en sciences économiques et sociales de l’Université de Genève. Il a été Visiting Scholar au Département d’économie du Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Cambridge, États-Unis.

René Sieber a une expérience de plus de 30 ans dans le domaine de la gestion d’actifs. Il a été membre fondateur et administrateur-délégué de Dynagest SA, une société suisse de gestion d’actifs basée à Genève qui a figuré durant plusieurs années dans le classement des Top 400 Asset Managers* européens. Responsable de la gestion quantitative en assurance de portefeuille, il supervisait également la gestion obligataire et la recherche.

Engagé dans l’enseignement de la finance à l’Université de Genève depuis plus de 30 ans, René Sieber co-dirige par ailleurs le nouveau DAS en Asset Management. Il a été nommé professeur titulaire en 2019. Depuis 1991, il enseigne aussi les taux fixes au sein du Swiss Training Center for Investment Professionals (AZEK).

Parmi les autres mandats qu’il exerce actuellement, René Sieber est, depuis 2002, membre du conseil d’administration d’Ethos Services SA. Il préside le Comité de gestion de cette entité opérationnelle d’Ethos, Fondation suisse pour un développement durable, une fondation engagée depuis 1997 dans la promotion de l’investissement socialement responsable (ISR).

*Classement établi par le magazine de référence, Investment and Pensions Europe (IPE).

Page personnelle : https://www.renesieber.ch/index.php/fr/

Stéphanie de Mestral

Membre du jury – Senior Vice Présidente, De Pury Pictet Turrettini & Cie

×

Stéphanie de Mestral

Membre du jury – Senior Vice Présidente, De Pury Pictet Turrettini & Cie

Stéphanie de Mestral a rejoint de Pury Pictet Turrettini & Cie en 2014. Durant les neuf années précédentes, elle était en charge de l’acquisition de grandes fortunes privées au sein de BNP Paribas à Genève. Elle a commencé sa carrière professionnelle chez Morgan Stanley à New York, Londres et Zurich puis s’est ensuite occupée de clients institutionnels chez Lombard Odier à Genève.

Stéphanie de Mestral est titulaire du CFA et membre du “Swiss CFA Institute”. Elle détient un master en économie de l’Université de St. Gall et un master CEMS en management international de l’Université Luigi Bocconi, Milan. Elle est titulaire depuis 2019 du Certificate in Advanced Studies en impact finance/investissements ODDs auprès du Graduate Institute des Hautes Etudes Internationales et du Développement à Genève.

Suzanna Gobet

Membre du jury – Co-dirige le département de Wealth Management à Genève, Bedrock S.A

×

Suzanna Gobet

Membre du jury – Co-dirige le département de Wealth Management à Genève, Bedrock S.A

Suzanna Gobet a rejoint Bedrock S.A en 2005 en qualité de gestionnaire de portefeuille et elle co-dirige aujourd’hui le département de Wealth Management à Genève.

Précédemment, elle a travaillé à la société Blue Orchard en qualité de business analyst et s’est occupée des clients institutionnels chez Lombard Odier à Genève. Suzanna Gobet a participé aussi à des différents projets au sein de la Banque Mondiale et Uncief.

Suzanna Gobet détient un master en économie de l’Université de Genève. Elle est en train de poursuivre le diplôme en gestion internationale des Trust, (Trust & Estate Praticien TEP).

Joerg Grossmann

Membre du jury, Membre du comité exécutif et responsable des produits et des alliances stratégiques à l’international, Allfunds

×

Joerg Grossmann

Membre du jury, Membre du comité exécutif et responsable des produits et des alliances stratégiques à l’international, Allfunds

Joerg Grossmann est membre du comité exécutif d’Allfunds et responsable des produits et des alliances stratégiques à l’international. Avant de rejoindre Allfunds, Joerg Grossmann était PDG de Credit Suisse InvestLab AG, où il était notamment en charge de la sélection des fonds au niveau mondial. Dans le cadre de ses fonctions précédentes au Crédit Suisse, il était responsable des stratégies de produits, de vente et de tarification. Auparavant, Joerg Grossmann a travaillé pendant deux ans à l’UBS et pendant huit ans au Boston Consulting Group en tant que consultant en stratégie.

Joerg Grossmann est titulaire d’un master en physique et d’un master en gestion internationale.

Frank Juliano

Membre du jury – Responsable de la gestion des actifs et membre du comité exécutif, Compenswiss

×

Frank Juliano

Membre du jury – Responsable de la gestion des actifs et membre du comité exécutif, Compenswiss

Frank Juliano a débuté sa carrière en 1994 à l’UBS, à Genève et à New York. En 1998, il a rejoint la Banque Syz pour créer et diriger le département de gestion de portefeuille. En 2000, il est engagé chez Lombard Odier en tant que senior advisor, orienté vers les investissements alternatifs. En 2006, il rejoint Merrill Lynch en tant que directeur du département investissements alternatifs, où il crée des portefeuilles modèles et gère des mandats alternatifs. Il devient ensuite responsable de la gestion des portefeuilles et rejoint le comité exécutif de la banque, ainsi que le conseil d’administration du fonds de pension du personnel. En 2012, Frank Juliano a rejoint compenswiss, le Fonds de compensation suisse (37 milliards de francs suisses d’actifs sous gestion), en tant que responsable de la gestion des actifs et membre du comité exécutif.

Frank Juliano est titulaire d’une maîtrise en économétrie et en statistique de l’Université de Genève. Il est également diplômé de la Swiss Financial Analysts Association (SFAA) et a reçu le prix du meilleur candidat en 1997. Il est membre de la commission d’examen de la SFAA. Depuis 2016, il est membre du conseil d’administration de l’Association suisse pour des investissements responsables (ASIR).

Beatrix Wullschleger

Membre du jury – Spécialiste des investissements durables à la Caisse de retraite de Bâle-Ville

×

Beatrix Wullschleger

Membre du jury – Spécialiste des investissements durables à la Caisse de retraite de Bâle-Ville

Beatrix Wullschleger est spécialiste des investissements durables à la Caisse de retraite de Bâle-Ville.

Précédemment, Beatrix Wullschleger était Assistante de recherche et Conférencière à la Haute école spécialisée FHNW à Bâle. Spécialiste de l’Investissement durable, elle a également été rédactrice en Chef de Swisscanto.

Beatrix Wullschleger détient un master en économie de l’Université de Saint-Gall.

Stefano Battiston

Membre du jury – Professeur associé de sciences bancaires et professeur associé de politique économique

×

Stefano Battiston

Membre du jury – Professeur associé de sciences bancaires et professeur associé de politique économique

Stefano Battiston est professeur associé de sciences bancaires au département de sciences bancaires et financières de l’université de Zürich et professeur associé de politique économique au département de sciences économiques de l’université de Venise.

Il est également l’un des principaux auteurs du chapitre 15 du rapport du GIEC, consacré à la thématique «Finance et Investissements», et est un chercheur éminent dans les domaines de la finance durable et du risque financier au sein des réseaux. On lui doit des avancées dans la compréhension scientifique du risque et de l’interconnexion au sein des systèmes financiers, ainsi qu’en matière de risque financier en lien avec le climat, plus particulièrement en matière d’analyse de scénarios climatiques et de tests de résistance climatique. Il a dirigé de nombreux travaux de recherche et a co-signé plus de 60 publications dans des revues prestigieuses telles que Science, PNAS, Management Science, Nature Communications et Nature Climate Change.

Ses méthodes scientifiques ont été appliquées dans plusieurs études stratégiques portées par des autorités de surveillance financière. Il a contribué, en tant que coordinateur et partenaire, à plusieurs projets de recherche internationaux dans le cadre du programme «Technologies futures et émergentes» de la Commission Européenne. Il a également coordonné le groupe de travail sur les réseaux financiers.

conflits d’intérêts potentiels

GFSI & ZFSI Swiss Sustainable Funds Awards 2022 – conflits d’intérêts potentiels

Charte

Swiss Sustainable Fund Awards – Charte

Sponsoring

Vos interlocuteurs

Contacts

events@swiss-sfa.ch
Tél. +41 22 591 22 66