EN | DE | FR

More impact. Now.

Created through the merger of two high-profile agencies – European Investor Relations and Rochat & Partners – Voxia communication focuses on giving your messages a greater impact, with its teams based in Geneva, Zurich and Lugano.

Google+

What our clients say

PR & Media Relations - Crisis Communications Find out more

In 2013 Voxia communication absorbed Rochat & Partners, a leader in PR and press relations established in 1990. Through this alliance, Voxia communication strengthened its capabilities in the development and deployment of communications strategies in Switzerland and internationally.

Through its team of experts, Voxia communication offers a vast range of communication services: media relations, investor relations, corporate communication, crisis communication, public affairs and product marketing.

International presence

Voxia communication has extensive experience in the organisation of events and roadshows for investors in Europe, from London, Paris and Monaco to Frankfurt and Vienna.

We couple our expertise with international press relations to communicate your messages to maximum effect.

Working with our partner members of the PR World Alliance Network, we can draw on a complete range of PR and press relations services worldwide, giving your communications and messages a global reach and, more generally, enhancing the visibility as well as raising the profile of your company or organisation around the world.

Investor Relations & Events Find out more

Voxia communication is the leading organiser of financial events and roadshows in Switzerland. Over more than 15 years, Voxia has organised some 250 forums, seminars and roadshows in the main Swiss financial centres. The events are aimed at professionals involved in managing private wealth and institutional assets. Our proprietary database contains more than 5,000 qualified contacts. It ensures an unparalleled rate of success at our events.

  • Forums

    Find out more

    Voxia organises a number of annual forums and seminars dedicated to wealth management professionals, including the GFAI on alternative management in January, the GFSI and the ZFSI on sustainable investment in June.

  • RoadShows

    Find out more

    Voxia roadshows take predominantly the form of lunch presentations attended by qualified investors. These events mainly take place in Geneva, Zurich and Lugano.

  • Salon invest

    Find out more

    invest, the forum for wealth managers, is held every year at the Bâtiment des Forces Motrices exhibition centre in Geneva. A leading event in French-speaking Switzerland, it is the annual and exclusive meeting place for asset management professionals.

Publications Find out more

Voxia communication publishes the invest’news magazine, dedicated to asset managers. invest’news is a powerful, targeted and exclusive information vector, which appears quarterly in electronic format and also includes 2 special issues on paper. It appears five time per year, and is sent, individually and free of charge, to its readers in two languages: French and/or German.

read

couv
Hors-série forum invest
  • Hors série
  • September 2014

(Français) Le magazine hors-série dédié au forum «invest», le rendez-vous annuel des gérants de patrimoines à Genève, est publié en septembre et traite principalement des défis actuels des gérants de patrimoine: évolution réglementaire, fiscalité, conseils juridiques, conjoncture économique, allocation d’actifs, etc.

Read the magazine

the magazine in PDF

read

couv_investnews_19_FR
Publication électronique
  • 19th edition
  • June 2014

Cette nouvelle édition se focalise sur l’évolution des placements responsables en Suisse. C’est un secteur en pleine croissance qui englobe de nombreux thèmes sous-jacents: la microfinance, l’engagement actionnarial, la préservation du capital naturel et l’impact investing, entre autres. Nous avons interrogé plusieurs acteurs actifs dans ces domaines pour répondre aux questions suivantes: quel intérêt les gérants de patrimoines portent-ils à l’inclusion des critères ESG dans la décision d’investissement? Quelle place donner aux instruments de la finance durable dans les portefeuilles des clients? Quels sont les obstacles principaux à leur propagation dans la banque privée?

Read the magazine

the magazine in PDF

read

couv_fr
Hors-série guide annuel
  • Guide annuel
  • April 2014

(Français) Stimulée par le changement de paradigme réglementaire international, l’industrie financière suisse opère un tournant fondamental. La mise en œuvre des nouvelles dispositions légales nationales et extraterritoriales en 2013 a marqué l’entrée dans le vif du sujet (...)

Read the magazine

the magazine in PDF

PDF in German

Contacts invest’news

Editorial

T +41 22 591 22 66
redaction@voxia.ch

Advertising

T +41 22 591 22 61
publicite@voxia.ch

News Find out more

Updated news on the agency and our clients

  • Keynote speakers announced for the Geneva Forum for Alternative Investment 2015: Jack INGLIS, CEO, AIMA and Christoph RUBELI, Co-Chief Executive Officer & Head Private Equity Directs

    Keynote speakers announced for the Geneva Forum for Alternative Investment 2015: Jack INGLIS, CEO, AIMA and Christoph RUBELI, Co-Chief Executive […]

    read
  • (Français) Voxia communication édite la brochure du gala annuel du Keren Hayessod (Appel Unifié pour Israël)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch and Français.

    read
  • Voxia communication organized a Lunch-Meeting for Corestate Capital

    The Conference on the theme of Real-estate investment in Europe: perspectives and opportunities, has attracted many people.

    read
  • Crisis communications: How to deal with the media?

    04.11.2014: Voxia communication responded to the questions of PME Magazine. Please click on this link to read the article.

    read
  • (Français) Voxia communication a organisé aujourd’hui un lunch-event pour Quam Asset Management. Les participants ont été nombreux à faire le déplacement.

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

    read

References Find out more

Alongside its wealth of experience in financial and banking communication, Voxia communication also advises clients in other sectors, such as biotech, cleantech or IT.

All references

Team

Diversity is essential to ensure effective communications. This is particularly true in a country like Switzerland, which is home to different languages and cultures. At Voxia communication we are convinced of the added-value generated by a team of multi-talented, multilingual experts. This diversity ensures we understand the exact needs of our clients, whatever their geographic origins or activity sector.

Top of page ▲

top

EN | DE | FR

More impact. Now.

Voxia communication ist aus dem Zusammenschluss von zwei namhaften PR-Agenturen - European Investor Relations und Rochat & Partners - hervorgegangen. Ziel seines in Genf, Zürich und Lugano ansässigen Teams ist es, Ihrer Kommunikation mehr Schlagkraft zu verleihen.

Unsere Kunden haben das Wort

PR & Media Relations Mehr erfahren

Im Jahr 2013 hat Voxia communication die Agentur Rochat & Partners eingegliedert, die im Bereich PR und Media Relations einen hervorragenden Ruf genoss. Dieses Bündnis sichert Voxia communication starke Kapazitäten in der Erarbeitung und Umsetzung von Kommunikationsstrategien in allen Teilen der Schweiz sowie im Ausland.
Das mehrsprachige Fachteam von Voxia communication bietet eine breit gefächerte Angebotspalette an: Media Relations, Investor Relations, Unternehmenskommunikation, Krisenkommunikation, öffentliche Kampagnen und Produkt-Marketing.

Internationale Präsenz

Voxia communication hat langjährige Erfahrungen in der Organisation von Events und Roadshows, die auf europäische Anleger abzielen: London, Paris, Monaco, Frankfurt, Wien.
Diese Fachkompetenzen, verbunden mit internationalen Pressekontakten, sind Erfolgsfaktoren für Ihre Messages und Ihre Kommunikation.


Dank unserer Partner innerhalb des PR World Alliance Netzwerkes verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Serviceangebot im Bereich PR und internationale Medienkontakte, so dass wir Ihrer Kommunikation, Ihren Botschaften und darüber hinaus Ihrem Unternehmen oder Ihrer Organisation eine grenzüberschreitende Ausstrahlung garantieren können.

Investor Relations & Events Mehr erfahren

Voxia communication ist führender Spezialist für die Organisation von Finanz-Events und Roadshows in der Schweiz. In den letzten 15 Jahren hat Voxia an den bedeutendsten Finanzplätzen der Schweiz fast 250 Foren, Seminare und Roadshows organisiert. Mit diesen Events werden Fachleute der privaten und institutionellen Vermögensverwaltung angesprochen. Unsere hauseigene Datenbank mit über 5000 geprüften Einträgen garantiert bei unseren Events eine unvergleichliche Erfolgsrate.

  • RoadShows

    Mehr erfahren

    Die von Voxia organisierten Roadshows sind Präsentations-Lunches für qualifizierte Anleger. Diese Events finden vornehmlich in Genf, Zürich und Lugano statt.

  • Forums

    Mehr erfahren

    Voxia organisiert mehrere jährlich stattfindende Foren für Fachleute der  Vermögensverwaltung, insbesondere das GFAI über alternative Verwaltung im Januar sowie das GFSI und das ZFSI über sozial verantwortliche Anlagen im Juni.

  • Salon invest

    Mehr erfahren

    INVEST, die Messe der Vermögensverwalter, findet einmal im Jahr in Genf (Bâtiment des Forces Motrices) statt. INVEST ist der einzige Event seiner Art in der Westschweiz und der jährliche Treffpunkt aller Fachleute der Vermögensverwaltung schlechthin.

Publikationen Mehr erfahren

With an audience of over 19’000 regular readers, investnews is a unique medium within the Swiss financial press landscape. The magazine was launched in 2009 with the aim of providing exclusive, targeted, specific and helpful information to the independent asset manager community in Switzerland, managing some 25% of the country’s total offshore assets. Being at the forefront of the industry’s challenges, investnews quickly expanded its readership to reach all categories of wealth management professionals in Switzerland. Specific to the industry, investnews addresses legal, tax, markets, and wealth management issues. The editorial line is provided by specialists in the financial field, in partnership with key wealth management stakeholders and practitioners.

investnews is published by Voxia communication. It is published five times a year, in French and in German, in a digital format, and twice in a hardcover format for its special issues. The magazine is sent nominally and is free of charge for its readers.

lesen

Hors-série salon invest16
  • Hors-série forum invest
  • September 2016

lesen

Spezialausgabe ETF
  • Cahier ETF
  • Mai 2016

Wer in einem derart volatilen Umfeld nicht ständig wie eine Wetterfahne in eine andere Richtung geweht werden und einen allfälligen Aufschwung verpassen will, setzt wohl am besten auf ETFs und passives Index-Management. Steigt das Interesse der Investoren wie erwartet an, sind die Aussichten für ETFs vielversprechend.

lesen

Guide 2016 für Vermögensverwalter & Spezialausgabe ETF
  • Hors-série guide annuel
  • Mai 2016

Der Aphorismus des Mathematikers, Physikers und Philosoph Blaise Pascal (1623-1662) könnte die Finanzmarktsituation rund um die UVV nicht besser beschreiben: „Das Herz hat seine Gründe, die der Verstand nicht kennt.“ Freiheitsliebe? Leidenschaft? Beharrlichkeit?

Contacts invest’news

Redaktion

T +41 22 591 22 66
redaction@voxia.ch

Werbung

T +41 22 591 22 61
publicite@voxia.ch

News Mehr erfahren

Neuigkeiten der Agentur und unserer Kunden

  • State Street kommentiert den Beginn der Austrittsverhandlungen Grossbritanniens mit der EU auf Basis von Artikel 50 des Lissabon-Vertrags

      LONDON, 29. März 2017 – Michael Metcalfe, Leiter der Abteilung Global Macro Strategy von State Street Global Markets, und […]

    lesen
  • State Street Global Exchange: Anlegervertrauen steigt im März um 4,2 Punkte auf 95,4

      BOSTON, 30. März 2017 – State Street Global Exchange veröffentlicht die Ergebnisse des State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) […]

    lesen
  • Candriam: Asset Management bei politischen Risiken

        Brüssel / Zürich, 30. März 2017 – Die US-Wahlen haben an den Finanzmärkten vieles verändert. Defla-tionsangst war gestern. […]

    lesen
  • Candriam legt neue robotik-strategie auf

      Investitionen in das langfristige Wachstumsthema Robotik und innovative Technologien   Brüssel / Zürich, 24. März 2017. Die Candriam Investors […]

    lesen
  • State Street’s Partnerschaft mit M&G Investments zeigt, dass die Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen der Schlüssel zur Bewältigung von Marktunsicherheiten ist

      London, 23. März 2017 – State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) kooperiert bereits seit vielen Jahren mit M&G Investments, einem britischen […]

    lesen

Referenzen Mehr erfahren

Abgesehen von seinem reichen Erfahrungsschatz in der Finanz- und Bankkommunikation berät Voxia communication auch Kunden in anderen Sektoren wie Biotech, Cleantech oder IT.

Alle Referenzen

Das Team

Werden Sie ein Teil des Voxia-Teams

Kulturelle und fachliche Vielfalt ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor schlagkräftiger Kommunikation. Das gilt ganz besonders für Länder mit mehreren Sprachen und Kulturen wie die Schweiz. Bei Voxia communication sind wir alle überzeugt, dass ein vielfältiges, mehrsprachiges Expertenteam mit diversen Talenten einen entscheidenden Mehrwert bringt. Dank dieser Vielfalt können wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, unabhängig von ihren geografischen Ursprüngen und den Besonderheiten ihres Sektors, besser verstehen.

Seitenanfang ▲

top